Municipal Council

Moonbeam-Levesque (3).jpg

Mayor Nicole Fortier Levesque - cell. (705) 367-2549


The French Language Health Services Advisory Council


Landfill Management Board (Moonbeam-Kapuskasing)

Friends of René Brunelle Provincial Park Committee

FMNO Board of Directors

AFMO Board of Directors

Moonbeam-Jess (3).jpg

Councillor Jessica Gibson Demers - cell.

Culture, Recreation and Nature trails

Committee for newcomers

St-Jules Parents Committee


Councillor Ghislain Hachez - (705) 347-2607

Protection and Environment (Water and sewer system, waste)



Landfill Management Board (Moonbeam-Kapuskasing)

Economic Development Committee and Tourism

Moonbeam-Mitch (3).jpg

Councillor Michel Harvey - cell.

Leisure (Community Center and Skating Rink)

Remi Ski Club Committee

Cleanliness and beautification of the Municipality

Cemetery Board

Moonbeam-Eric (3).jpg

Councillor Éric Côté - (705) 367-6145

Public Works (roads)


Cottage Owners' Association

In the absence of both Mayor and Deputy Mayor, the next councillor on the list will act as Deputy Mayor.

Deputy Mayor


2019 - Jessica Gibson Demers

2020 - Ghislain Hachez

2021 - Michel Harvey

2022 - Éric Côté